Chair
Po-Hsiu Kuo
Professor
E-mail :
phkuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668015
Associate Chair
Ya-Mei Chen
Professor
E-mail :
chenyamei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668063
Tzu-Pin Lu
Professor
E-mail :
tplu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668042
Chia-Cheng Wei
Associate Professor
E-mail :
ccwei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668846
Faculty members primarily affiliated with DPH and secondarily affiliated with a graduate institute of specialty
Ming-Whei Yu
Professor
E-mail :
yumw@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668031
Gen-Shuh Wang
Professor
E-mail :
gswang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668098
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668059
Wen-Chung Lee
Professor
E-mail :
wenchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668036
Chang-Fu Wu
Professor
E-mail :
changfu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668096
Kuen-Yuh Wu
Professor
E-mail :
kuenyuhwu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668091
Yu-Kang Tu
Director of EPM
E-mail :
yukangtu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668039
Shu-Hui Chang
Professor
E-mail :
shuhui@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668038
Ray-E Chang
Professor
E-mail :
rchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668069
Ching-Wen Chang
Professor
E-mail :
chingwenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668104
Chih-Chieh Chen
Professor
E-mail :
ccchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668086
Pau-Chung Chen
Professor
E-mail :
pchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668088
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Professor
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668033
Wei J. Chen
Professor
E-mail :
wjchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668037
Chia-Yang Chen
Professor
E-mail :
dbms@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668101
Yen-Ching Karen Chen
Professor
E-mail :
karenchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668019
Chang Chuan Chan
Professor
E-mail :
ccchan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668082
Shih-Wei Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
shihweitsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668097
Yu-Chi Tung
Professor
E-mail :
yuchitung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668064
Kun-Hsien Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
kunhtsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668103
Yawen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668056
Shou-Hsia Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668057
Kuo-Piao Chung
Professor
E-mail :
kpchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668065
Kuo-Liong Chien
Professor
E-mail :
klchien@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668017
Hung Hung
Professor
E-mail :
hhung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668014
Ching-Yu Lin
Professor
E-mail :
chingyulin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668099
Hsiao-Yu Yang
Professor
E-mail :
hyang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668102
Wen-Ling Chen
Associate Professor
E-mail :
adelachen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668845
Chen-Yu Liu
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chenyuliu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668107
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668054
Ming-Jui Yeh
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
mjyeh@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668060
Hung-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chcjessica@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668058